Home > Animal Rights, General > Proudly VEGAN! !!!

Proudly VEGAN! !!!

November 20, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Critterlover's Blog

go_veganAs of Wednesday 13 November 2013 I became officially VEGAN!  You have no idea how great it feels to be able to eat (and enjoy) my new guilt-free lifestyle!

HOW DID IT COME ABOUT???
I watched the link below and could see no way I could support such heartache and misery!

What also makes me proud is the fact that my family has followed suit…. My daughter, Ren, is 10 years old and after I gave her a very child-friendly version of my reasons for making this very serious and important decision, quit all dairy without a second thought.  I finally feel at peace with my choices regarding diet and lifestyle (the things I cannot change at the moment will eventually also be remedied).

Ciao for now

http://www.cok.net/inv/

 

View original post

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

