Home > General > Breakfast of Champions: Healthy Fast Food?

Breakfast of Champions: Healthy Fast Food?

be fruitfull.

Breakfast of Champions I love me some green smoothies. No, seriously. I LOVE a green smoothie. Funny cause I don’t really like green foods. Well, I don’t really like cooked green foods. Raw is another story, and another post. Today we’re talking smoothies. One of the quickest and easiest ways to get good nutrition into your system. My kids (and hubby!) are pretty picky when it comes to veggies, so smoothies and juices are a huge staple in our household. We have these as meals quite a few times during the week, if not once a day. If you’re seriously looking for a “healthy fast food” this is your best bet. There’s a million different varieties, but I’m gonna show you the fastest way to make a super scrumptious green smoothie.   Easy Green Smoothie Simply, pick out your favorite frozen fruit. I get a HUGE bag from Walmart that costs around eight dollars. It’s a…

View original post 428 more words

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

