Home > General > How To Be Scientifically-Correct For A Greener And Better World

How To Be Scientifically-Correct For A Greener And Better World

November 7, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

The Anonymous Widower

Matt Ridley’s article about eco-toffs got me thinking. So if I was the world dictator, what would I recommend as a greener lifestyle that was scientifically-correct and hopefully gave you benefits as well!

Cook From Scratch

I have a list of quick delicious nutritious recipes, that I can cook from a series of staples kept in my fridge and store cupboard. I also experiment.

One thing I don’t use is a freezer, except to store frozen peas, although with some dishes I make enough for two and put the one in the fridge for a couple of days later.

Don’t Live In Two Houses

I’ve lived in two houses twice in my life. Once we lived between London and Suffolk and at another we had a second house in Antibes.

Never again! It’s just so much hassle and eventually C and myself got fed up with it all.

So either…

View original post 766 more words

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

