Home > General > Environment webinar

Environment webinar

December 8, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

Tune in tomorrow for a fly-on-the-wall discussion with Sky, M&S, RSA and Elaine Cohen on how to effectively build and benefit from a meaningful dialogue with the stakeholders that your sustainability programs affect.

Register now >> http://bit.ly/webdialogue

The Future of Reporting: How to Build Effective Stakeholder Dialogue to Boost your CSR Strategy
Date: Tuesday, 9th December
Time: 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST

Advertisements
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: