Home > Photography > Pentland Hills

Pentland Hills

Managed to get up Tinto with weather cold, but photography wise, looking good. Took my Tamrac rucksack up with me as its a saturday bag and has room for all the stuff I take with me without being too heavy. I have since purchased a few ARC system attachments for it to incorporate a water bottle, my filters, and my flash gun. Although the flash gun pocket does not seam quite secure and is definitely not weatherproof. Maybe use this for something else. Anyway, got a few great photos at the top looking on to the Pentland Hills. I will upload the rest to my Flikr site which can be viewed at the bottom right of this page. Anyone wishing to purchase any, please feel free to email me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

